Legal Notice

Identity

The site www.porcelainecarpenet.fr (hereinafter referred to as the "Site") is edited and operated by the company Porcelaine Carpenet, Porcelaine Blanche Blandecor SARL under French law with share capital of 50,000 EUR, whose head office is located in Saint Aubin , route de Bujaleuf, 87400 Saint-Léonard de Noblat, ¬ France, registered in the Limoges Trade and Companies Register under the number SIRET 76350038600019.

Legal representatives: Mr. Jacques Carpenet

Publication directors: Mr. Jacques Carpenet

Intra-community VAT number: FR12763500386.

Phone number: +33 (0) 5 55 56 02 39

Email address: contact@porcelainecarpenet.fr

Contact

Our customer relations department can be reached by email at contact@porcelainecarpenet.fr or by phone at +33 (0) 5 55 56 02 39 from Monday to Saturday, from 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and from 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Host

OVH, 19 Place Françoise Dorin, 75017 Paris

Phone. : 09 55 00 66 33.

Intellectual property

The Site is an intellectual work protected by law. Its content, including texts, illustrations, photographs and presentations are strictly reserved under copyright law as well as intellectual property. The same applies to the database contained on the Site. The Porcelaine Carpenet Company grants you a limited, non-exclusive, revocable license, without the right to sublicense on the content of the Site, for simple access, navigation and use linked to the Site. This license does not grant you any other right, in particular the commercial exploitation of this content.

Personal data

For information relating to the collection, processing and use of your personal data, we invite you to refer to our declaration relating to the protection of personal data.

Limitation of Liability

We strive to ensure, to the best of our ability, the accuracy and currency of the information posted on the Site. We reserve the right to correct and modify the content of the Site at any time without notice. It is the responsibility of Site visitors to verify the information given on the Site by other means, including by contacting us directly. We decline any responsibility (a) for any imprecision, inaccuracy or omission relating to the information available on the Site which would not be of our fact, (b) for the damage resulting from a modification of the information appearing on the Site caused by a possible fraudulent manipulation by third parties over which we have no control and (c) for any damage, direct or indirect, whatever the causes, origins, nature or consequences, caused by access to the Site third parties over whom we have no control or the inability to access them. The aforementioned limitations of liability do not apply in the event of gross or willful misconduct by the company Porcelaine Carpenet and / or the death of a consumer or personal injury caused to him, resulting from the fault of the company Porcelaine Carpenet.

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

pop up reduction anglais

Cookies ensure the proper functioning of our services. Using these, you accept our use of cookies.

Mentions légales

 Identité


Le site www.porcelainecarpenet.fr (ci-après dénommé le « Site ») est édité et exploité par la société Porcelaine Carpenet, Porcelaine Blanche Blandecor SARL de droit Français au capital social de 50000 EUR, dont le siège social est situé à Saint Aubin, route de Bujaleuf, 87400 Saint-Léonard de Noblat,­ France, immatriculée au Registre du commerce et des sociétés de Limoges sous le numéro SIRET 76350038600019.

Représentants légaux : M. Jacques Carpenet
Directeurs de publication : M. Jacques Carpenet

Numéro de TVA intra-communautaire : FR12763500386.
Numéro de téléphone : au +33 (0)5 55 56 02 39
Adresse email : contact@porcelainecarpenet.fr

Contact


Notre service de relations clients est joignable via email à contact@porcelainecarpenet.fr ou par téléphone au +33 (0)5 55 56 02 39 du lundi au samedi, de 9h30 à 12h00 et de 14h00 à 18h30

Hébergeur
OVH 19 Place Françoise Dorin, 75017 Paris

Tél. : 09 55 00 66 33.

Propriété intellectuelle


Le Site est une œuvre de l’esprit protégée par la loi. Son contenu, y compris les textes, illustrations, photographies et présentations sont strictement réservés au titre du droit d'auteur ainsi qu'au titre de la propriété intellectuelle. Il en va de même de la base de données contenue sur le Site. La société Porcelaine Carpenet vous accorde une licence limitée, non-exclusive, révocable, sans droit de sous-licencier sur le contenu du Site, et ce, pour les simples accès, navigation et utilisation liés au Site. Cette licence ne vous accorde aucun autre droit, en particulier d'exploitation commerciale de ces contenus.

Données personnelles


Pour des informations relatives à la collecte, le traitement et l’utilisation de vos données personnelles, nous vous invitons à vous référer à notre déclaration relative à la protection des données à caractère personnel.

Limitation de responsabilité


Nous nous efforçons d'assurer, au mieux de nos possibilités, l'exactitude et l’actualité des informations diffusées sur le Site. Nous nous réservons le droit de corriger et de modifier le contenu du Site à tout moment et sans préavis. Il appartient aux visiteurs du Site de vérifier l'information donnée sur le Site par d'autres moyens, y compris en nous contactant directement. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité (a) pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission relative aux informations disponibles sur le Site qui ne serait pas de notre fait, (b) pour les dommages résultant d'une modification des informations figurant sur le Site causée par une éventuelle manipulation frauduleuse effectuée par des tiers sur lesquels nous n'exerçons aucun contrôle et (c) pour tous dommages, directs ou indirects, quelles qu'en soient les causes, origines, nature ou conséquences, provoqués à raison de l'accès au Site de tiers sur lesquels nous n'exerçons aucun contrôle ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder. Les limitations de responsabilité précitées ne s’appliquent pas en cas de faute grave ou intentionnelle de la société Porcelaine Carpenet et/ou de mort d'un consommateur ou de dommages corporels causés à celui-ci, résultant d'une faute de la société Porcelaine Carpenet.

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Pop up reduction

Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation de nos cookies